RGPD AND PNY


Last modified: 8 May, 2018
Because this site is hosted in France, it is governed by French law.

At PNY Technologies Europe ("PNY"), we take the right to privacy and data protection extremely seriously. As you might expect, PNY is preparing to implement the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) which will come into force in all European Union Member States on 25 May 2018.

This is important legislation that will affect any entities which collect, store and process the personal data of European citizens.

This means that, PNY collects, processes and determines how to process your personal information so that we can provide, improve and develop our products and services, communicate with you, provide and evaluate targeted services and advertisements as well as improve security standards.

Please rest assured that even though we are the people processing this information, you also retain control. You can view the exact information or correct this information by sending an email to our Personal Data Protection Manager at the following address: dpo@pny.eu.

Please note that we have also updated our Privacy Policy to take account of the information that we collect and store, of the legal basis under which we hold this information, how we use it, where it is stored, how we secure it along with a description of your rights - you can see all these changes by clicking on the following link: (link).

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy or its implementation, you can send an e-mail to the Personal Data Protection Manager at the following address: dpo@pny.eu.. You can also write to us at the following address:

ZAC du Phare
9 rue Joseph Cugnot
33700 Mérignac
France

Copyright © 2018 PNY Technologies Europe. All rights reserved..

PNY ET RGPD


Dernière modification : 8 mai 2018
Ce site étant hébergé en France, il est régi par le droit français.

Chez PNY Technologies Europe (« PNY »), nous accordons une très grande importance au droit à la vie privée et à la protection des données. En toute logique, PNY prépare la mise en œuvre du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données Personnelles (GDPR) qui entrera en vigueur dans l’ensemble des pays états membres le 25 mai 2018.

Il s'agit d'une législation importante qui touchera toutes les entités qui collectent, stockent et traitent des données personnelles des citoyens européens.

Ainsi, PNY collecte, traite et détermine de quelle manière traiter vos informations personnelles afin de fournir, améliorer et développer nos produits et services, de communiquer avec vous, de fournir et évaluer des publicités et services ciblés ainsi que pour promouvoir la sécurité.

Sachez qu’alors même que nous traitons cette information, vous gardez également un contrôle. Vous pouvez consulter les informations exactes ou corriger ces informations en envoyant un email à notre Responsable de la Protection des Données Personnelles à l’adresse suivante : dpo@pny.eu.

Veuillez noter que nous avons également mis à jour notre Politique de confidentialité pour refléter quelles informations nous collectons et stockons, sous quelle base légale nous détenons cette information, comment nous l'utilisons, où elle est stockée, comment nous la sécurisons et une description de vos droits - vous pouvez voir tous ces changements en cliquant sur le lien suivant : (lien).

Si vous avez des questions concernant la présente Politique de confidentialité ou sa mise en œuvre, vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail au Responsable de la protection des Données Personnelles à l’adresse dpo@pny.eu. Vous pouvez également nous écrire à l’adresse:
ZAC du Phare
9 rue Joseph Cugnot
33700 Mérignac
France

Copyright © 2018 PNY Technologies Europe. Tous droits réservés.